Total commits: 7629

Total files in DSpace52++: 2522

Authors: 175

Top 50 Committers:

  1. Mark Diggory mdiggory@atmire.com
    873
  2. Tim Donohue tdonohue@duraspace.org
    662
  3. Robert Tansley roberttansley@google.com
    511
  4. Graham Triggs grahamtriggs@gmail.com
    443
  5. Mark H. Wood mwood@IUPUI.Edu
    430
  6. David Stuve david.stuve@hp.com
    336
  7. Stuart Lewis stuart@stuartlewis.com
    267
  8. Scott Yeadon scott.yeadon@anu.edu.au
    227
  9. Claudia Juergen claudia.juergen@tu-dortmund.de
    219
  10. Richard Rodgers rrodgers@mit.edu
    203
  11. Andrea Bollini a.bollini@cineca.it
    192
  12. Scott Phillips scott.a.phillips@gmail.com
    150
  13. Jeffrey Trimble jatrimble@ysu.edu
    144
  14. Peter Breton pbreton@users.sourceforge.net
    135
  15. Ivan Masár helix84@centrum.sk
    129
  16. Robin Taylor robin.taylor@ed.ac.uk
    120
  17. Richard Jones richard@cottagelabs.com
    119
  18. helix84 helix84@centrum.sk
    115
  19. Andrea Bollini bollini@cilea.it
    109
  20. Peter Dietz dietz.72@osu.edu
    107
  21. Peter Dietz peter@longsight.com
    107
  22. Pascarelli Luigi Andrea l.pascarelli@cineca.it
    103
  23. KevinVdV kevin@mire.be
    101
  24. Pascal-Nicolas Becker pnb@pascal-becker.de
    100
  25. Mark Wood mwood@IUPUI.Edu
    99
  26. Fernando Ribeiro fernando.ribeiro@fccn.pt
    96
  27. Kostas Stamatis kstamatis@ekt.gr
    96
  28. Hardy Pottinger pottingerhj@umsystem.edu
    69
  29. Grace Carpenter gcarpent@users.sourceforge.net
    69
  30. Andrea Schweer schweer@waikato.ac.nz
    68
  31. Mark Diggory mdiggory@gmail.com
    67
  32. Ben Bosman ben@atmire.com
    65
  33. Scott Phillips scott@scottphillips.com
    49
  34. James Rutherford jrutherford@users.sourceforge.net
    48
  35. Keiji Suzuki zuki.ebetsu@gmail.com
    46
  36. Tiago Guimarães tmmguimaraes@sdum.uminho.pt
    43
  37. Jim Downing jim.downing@gmail.com
    40
  38. Kim Shepherd kim.shepherd@gmail.com
    39
  39. Greg McClellan? gam@users.sourceforge.net
    39
  40. Bram Luyten bram@mire.be
    37
  41. kstamatis kstamatis@ekt.gr
    34
  42. Larry Stone lcs@users.sourceforge.net
    30
  43. Panagiotis Koutsourakis kutsurak@ekt.gr
    30
  44. Pascal-Nicolas Becker dspace@pascal-becker.de
    26
  45. Hardy Pottinger pottingerhj@missouri.edu
    24
  46. Kevin Van de Velde kevin@mire.be
    24
  47. Àlex Magaz Graça alexandre.magaz@udl.cat
    23
  48. Lyncode development@lyncode.com
    23
  49. ctu-developers developers@cvut.cz
    19
  50. Christian Scheible christian.scheible@uni-konstanz.de
    19